UNIVERSITY OF SASKATCHEWAN – CFI COMMITTEES

CFI Advisory Committee Membership – July 2023

| Member | Department |
|----------------------|--|
| Baljit Singh (Chair) | Vice-President Research |
| Terry Fonstad | Associate Vice-President Research (Ethics and |
| · | Infrastructure) and designated Chair |
| Steven Rayan | RSAW Representative |
| Darrell Mousseau | Planning and Priorities Committee Representative |
| Bram Noble | Vice Dean Research, Scholarly and Artistic Work, College of Arts & Science |
| Jafar Soltan | Acting Associate Dean Research & Partnerships, College of Engineering |
| Marek Radomski | Vice Dean Research, College of Medicine |
| Trever Crowe | Associate Dean Research and Grad Studies, |
| | College of Agriculture & Bioresources |
| Lynn Weber | Interim Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies, |
| | Western College of Veterinary Medicine |
| Gianluigi Botton | Science Director, Canadian Light Source |
| Resource Personnel | |
| Laura Zink | Director, Research Acceleration & Strategic Initiatives |
| Danielle Ellis | Associate Director, Research Acceleration & Strategic |
| | Initiatives |
| Sandra Stone | Research Specialist, RASI |
| Preet Gill | Research Specialist, RASI |
| Evan Olfert | Enterprise Project Management Office |
| Jason Hlady | Research and Library Technology |
| Colleen Macdonald | Vice-President Finance & Resources designate |