## **USask CIHR Oversight Workgroup**

## Membership List

## The Team (Membership)

The CIHR Oversight Workgroup consists of current CIHR Task-Force members (designate may participate) with addition of Interim Associate Provost Health, SSHRC and NSERC leaders:

- Darcy Marciniuk; University CIHR Delegate, Associate Vice President Research (Chair)
- Phani Adapa; Director, Research Acceleration and Strategic Initiatives
- Adam Baxter-Jones; Interim Associate Provost, Health
- David Blackburn; Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Affairs, College of Pharmacy and Nutrition
- Ron Borowsky; NSERC Leader, Professor, Cognition and Neuroscience Program
- Jafar Soltan; Associate Dean Research and Partnerships, College of Engineering
- Saija Kontulainen; Associate Dean Research and Graduate Studies, College of Kinesiology
- Bram Noble; Vice-Dean Research, Scholarly and Artistic Work, College of Arts and Science
- Andrew Leask; Interim Associate Dean Research, College of Dentistry;
- David Cooper; Acting Vice Dean Research, College of Medicine (Marek Radomski; Vice Dean Research, College of Medicine)
- Lynn Weber; Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies, Western College of Veterinary Medicine
- Louise Racine; Associate Dean Research and Graduate Studies, College of Nursing
- Dawn Wallin; SSHRC Leader, Associate Vice President research (Engagement)
- Manisha Jalla; Research Development Specialist (CIHR), Office of Vice President Research.