



## **Behavioural Research Ethics Board Membership Roster**

Beh-REB Member	Term	Affiliation with REB	USask Affiliation
Pammla Petrucka, Chair	01 Jan 2010 to 01 April 2025	Behavioural Research	Yes
College of Nursing		Representative	
Olga Lovick, Vice Chair	26 Sept 2023 to 30 June 2024	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Linguistics		Representative	
Clinton Westman	01 Sept 2021 to 01 Sept 2024	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Archaeology and		Representative	
Anthropology			
Bonita Beatty	01 Sept 2022 to 01 Sept	Behavioural Research	Yes
Dept. of Indigenous Studies	2025 (on leave)	Representative	
Tracy Wilson	01 Aug 2023 to 01 Aug 2026	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Emergency Medicine		Representative	
Dirk Morrison	01 Sept 2023 to 01 Sept 2026	Behavioural Research	Yes
College of Education		Representative	
Eli Ahlquist	01 Sept 2023 to 01 Sept 2026	Behavioural Research	No
North West College		Representative	
Holly Graham	01 Sept 2021 to 01 Sept	Behavioural Research	Yes
College of Medicine	2024 (On leave)	Representative	
Karen Lawson	01 Sept 2019 to 01 Sept	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Psychology	2025	Representative	
Mike Wynes	01 Aug 2023 to 01 Aug 2026	Behavioural Research	Yes
Edwards School of Business		Representative	
Natasha Hubbard Murdoch	01 Jan 2022 to 01 Jan 2025	Behavioural Research	Yes
College of Nursing		Representative	
Michel Desjardins	25 July 2022 to 25 July 2025	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Psychology		Representative	
Daniel Fuller	01 June 2023 to 01 June 2026	Behavioural Research	Yes
Department of Community Health and		Representative	
Epidemiology			
Madasan Yates	01 May 2021 to 01 May 2024	Legal Representative	No
Sandra Lockhart	01 Jan 2022 to 01 Jan 2025	Community Member	No
Anahit Falihi	01 Jan 2022 to 01 Jan 2025	Community Member	No
Elana Geller	01 April 2022 to 10 Apr 2025	Ethicist	Yes
Mary Heilman	01 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2026	Ethicist	No
Robert Henry	01 June 2022 to 01 June 2025	Ad Hoc Member	Yes
Department of Indigenous Studies			
Nick Reymond, Behavioural Research	Feb 2018 to present	Research Ethics Office,	Yes
Ethics Specialist		non-voting member	
Melanie Bayly, Behavioural Research	January 2022 to present	Research Ethics Office,	Yes
Ethics Coordinator		non-voting member	
Shalini Reymond, Behavioural	January 2023 to present	Research Ethics Office,	Yes
Research Ethics Coordinator		non-voting member	
Hamisi Mwaguni, Behavioural	September 2023 to present	Research Ethics Office,	Yes
Research Ethics Coordinator		non-voting member	